Not-So Song Of The Day: “The Star Wars That I Used To Know”

A friend sent me a link to this song and the video. It’s a cover of Gotye’s “Somebody That I Used to Know”. Is it good? Eh. Is it enjoyable if you’re a Star Wars fan? Yes.

To be clear none of this is actually funny, we’re just lacking a song for today.

One thought on “Not-So Song Of The Day: “The Star Wars That I Used To Know”

  1. Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out.
    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and terrific design and style.

Leave a Reply

