Buy My First Novel For FREE: Today Only

It’s my birthday. To celebrate this momentous occasion, I have put my novel, Daylight Hours up for FREE on Amazon. If you have a Kindle, now’s your chance to download the entire novel for no cost.

Yep. This is my book. Click image to buy it for FREE

Charles helped me edit this novel and we are both currently working on the second book in the series.

If you love to read or know someone who does, then spread the word and let them know what’s happening.

I’m grateful for any and all support from everyone in the world who wants to see an indie author make his dreams come true.

Leave a Reply

